Indian Pastics Institute Ahemdabad Chapter List Of Managing Committee Members For The Year 2019-2020



Mrunal Sanghvi

Vice Chairman

Prashant Trivedi

Imm. Past Chairman

Shirish Divgi

Hon Secretary

Chetan Shah

Hon. Treasurer

Alkesh Parikh

Chapter Representative to GC

Shirish Divgi  || Chetan Shah

Education Committee , Students Chapter

Gopal Desai || Ritesh Shah  ||Alpesh Gajjar

Advisory Board to Core Team

Atul Kanuga || Rajiv Trivedi || Abhay Upadhyay || N. K. Balgi

  More News  Post Your Comment
{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha