Indian Plastics Institute Chandigarh Chapter Managing Committee Members For The Year 2019-21

Chairman : Dr. Gaurav Verma
Senior Vice Chairman : Dr. Paramjit Singh
Vice Chairman : Shri Vivek Mittal
Hon. Secretary : Shri Sanjeev Gupta
Hon. Treasurer : Shri Ashok Gupta
Executive Members


Shri Ishwer Singh
Shri Sanjeev Dugal
Shri Sukhvinder Singh
Shri K S Saluja


  More News  Post Your Comment
{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha