IPI Kolkatta elects new Office Bearers


Please find below the List of IPI Kolkata Chapter office Bearers for the year 2019-2021

Chairman Mr. Harsh Agarawal
Hon. Secretary Mr. Anil Venik
Hon. Treasurer Mr. Mohit Sanwalka


  More News  Post Your Comment
{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha