New Office Bearers Of SPE India 2021 to 2023

05-Jul-21
SPE india will say farewell to outgoing SPE President Vijay Boolani when he officially passes the gavel to Ramesh Parasuraman, as he embarks on his term as SPE president from 1st July 2021.
 

Mr. Ramesh Parasuraman
President
Managing Director-Allied Solutions (I) Pvt Ltd
ramesh@alliedsolutions.com/9821112695


Mr. Haresh Pillay
Vice President
Executive Director- Time Technoplast Ltd
haresh@timetechnoplast.com/9821126203


Mr. Rajiv Sanghavi
International Councillor
CEO-Satellite Plastic Industries
rajiv.satellite@gmail.com/9820088050


Mr. Chanchal Dasgupta
Hon. Secretary
Application Marketing Manager
Borouge (India) Pvt Ltd
chanchal.dasgupta@borouge.com/9820231591


Dr. Shreekant Diwan
Treasurer
Head Of Business Development
Baerlocher India Additives Pvt Ltd
diwan@baerlocherindia.com/9967033299


Mr. Vijay Boolani
Past President
President- Boolani Engineering Corporation
vijay@boolani.com/9820057354

 

The new team will be hosting the forthcoming international conferences namely RACE Asia, Europe & Americas and Plastics Pipes 2022.
  More News  Post Your Comment
{{comment.Name}} made a post.
{{comment.DateTimeStampDisplay}}

{{comment.Comments}}

COMMENTS

0

There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!

*

Name Required.

*

Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.

*

Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.
*

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha