Organisation of Plastics Processors in India announces office bearers for the year 2012-2013

Organization Of Plastics Processors Of India has announced office bearers for the year 2012-2013. These include President : Mr. Paresh Parekh, Managing Director, National Plastic Industries Ltd.Vice President : Mr. C. Bhaskar, MD & CEO, XPRO India Ltd. Treasurer : Mr. Achal Thakkar, Managing Director, Tipco Industries Ltd.
  More News  Post Your Comment
{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha