Announcing new office bearers of The Plastics Export Promotion Council


The Plastics Export Promotion Council (Plexconcil), at its recently held AGM on 18 Dec 2020, constitiuted its new Committee of Administration (COA) 

Mr Arvind Goenka and Mr. Hemant Minocha were appointed as Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively

The entire list of new members is as follws

Mr. Arvind Goenka
M/s. RMG Pofyvinyt India Ltd

Mr. Hemant Minocha.
M/s. Rajiv Plastics Pvt Ltd

Regional Chairmen

Mr Saurabh Kalani,
M/s. Flexituff Ventures International Ltd
Regional Chairman WEST

Mr. Prasan Lohia
M/s. Merino Industries Ltd
Regional Chairman EAST

Mr. Y.V. Raman.
M/s POCL Enterprises Ltd
Regional Chairman SOUTH

Mr Vikram Bhadauria,
M/s. Alok Maslebatches Pvt Ltd
Regional Chairman NORTH


Panel Chairmen

Mr. Jagdish Gupta.
M/s. Stylam Industries Ltd
Panel Chairman Floor Coverings, Leather Cloth & Laminates

Nr. Pradip Thakkar
M/s. Mechemco Industries
Panel Chairman FRP Products

Mr. Dhruv Sayani
M/s. Crystal Plastics & Metallizing Pvt Ltd
Panel Chairman Consumer & Houseware

Mr. Benjamin Cherian
M/s. Raj Hair International P.Ltd.
Panel Chairman Human Hair & Related Producfs

Mr. Vimalchand Rathod
M/s. Flair Pen and Plastic Industries Pvt Ltd
Panel Chairman Writing Instruments

Mr. Rajiv Chitalia
M/s. Electrofocus Electricals Pvt Ltd
Panel Chairman Miscellaneous Products

Mr. P. Mohan
M/s. Sakkthi Polymers
Panel Chairman Pipes & Fittings

Dr. S.S. Rajpathak
M/s. Garware Technical Fibres Ltd
Panel Chairman Cordage & Fishnets


COG Members- Western Region

Mr. Shyam Tiberwal
M/s. Mayur Wovens Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Sachin Shah
M/s. Toyop Relief Pvt Ltd

Mr. Darshan Shah
M/s. Bhumi International

Mr. Nair Sriraj Jayarajan
M/s. Automento Polymer Tekniks


COG Members- South Region

Mr. S Ramakrishnan
M/s. Buidmet Fibres Pvt Ltd

Mr. K. Balaji
M/s. Sri Sapthagiri Polymers


COG Members-Northern Region

Mr. Manoj Agarwal
M/s. Kanpur Plastipack Ltd

Mr. Shivam Bansal
M/s. JJ Plastalloy Pvt Ltd


COG members- Eastern Region

Mr. Amit Pal
M/s. Kolor Impex

Mr. Anil Jajoo
M/s. Merino Panel Products


Government Nominees

Mr. Suresh Kumar
Joint Secretary To Govt. Of India
Ministry Of Commerce & Industry Dept. Of Commerce

Mr. S.K. Rajan
Director, Dept. Of Commerce
Ministry Of Commerce & Industry

  More News  Post Your Comment
{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha