New team of office bearers at AIPMA

A new team of office bearers is in place at the All India Plastic Manufacturers Association. Mr. Yogesh Shah – President Mr. Jayesh Rambhia – VP West Zone Mr. R.K. Aggarwal – VP North Zone Mr. Anil Bansal – VP South Zone Mr. Ashok Agarwal – Hon. Secretary Mr. Mahendra Deshlahra – Jt. Hon. Secretary Mr. Kishore Sampat – Hon. Treasurer
  More News  Post Your Comment

Previous News

Next News

{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha