AIPMA Elects Office Bearers for 2021-2022


Kishor P. Sampat


                                                         Mayur D. Shah                                                                                          Manish Dedhia

                                                      Senior Vice President                                                                           Vice President-Finance


                                              Manoj R. Shah                         Lalit Kumar Singh                Anil Reddy Vennam                       Ashok Agarwal

                                            Vice President-West                  Vice President-North            Vice President-South                   Vice President-East

Chandrakant Turakhia
Immediate Past President


  More News  Post Your Comment
{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha