New team takes charge at AIPMA


Mr Hiten Bheda took charge as the President of The All India Plastics Manufacturers' Association for the year 2017-18.  Mr Sanju Desai, Senior Vice President and Shri Jagat Killawala. Vice President - Finance will bring rich and valuable experience to his team. Experienced stalwarts of industry including Chandrakant Turakhia (VP -West), L K Singh (VP- North), Anil Reddy Vennam (VP-South) and Ashok Agarwal (VP- East) will be the other Office Bearers along with Immediate Past President Haren Sanghavi. 

  More News  Post Your Comment

Previous News

Next News

{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha