New Office Bearers elected to Indian Plastics Institute


results of the recently concluded elections were announced by the INDIAN PLASTICS INSTITUTE (IPI)

Following Office Bearers have been elected to the President Board for the year 2021-22 

Dr. S. Radhakrishnan

Prof. Dr. M. A. Shenoy
Vice President                      

Mr. Anil Reddy
Vice President                       

Mr. Sriman Banerjee
Vice President


The following members were elected to the Governing Council of INDIAN PLASTICS INSTITUTE (IPI) for the year 2021-2023 

Mr. Pankaj Shah

Mr. Abhay Upadhye
Vice Chairman        

Dr. Sameer Joshi
Hon. Treasurer        

Mr. N. K. Ramaswamy
Jt. Hon. Treasurer        

Mr. Vijay Goyal
Hon. Secretary



  More News  Post Your Comment
{{comment.Name}} made a post.




There are no comments to display. Be the first one to comment!


Name Required.


Email Id Required.

Email Id Not Valid.


Mobile Required.

Email ID and Mobile Number are kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Message Required.

Click to Change image  Refresh Captcha